• Home
  • News & Events
  • Events

Events

January, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019
    LFFA Staff    ::  LFFA Information Sessions
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
    LFFA Forum    ::  Delegate Forums - Tier 1 & Tier 2
February, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019
    LFFA Staff    ::  LFFA Information Sessions
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019
    LFFA Forum    ::  Delegate Forums - Tier 1 & Tier 2
March, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019 - Wednesday, March 06, 2019
    LFFA Staff    ::  LFFA Information Sessions
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
    LFFA Forum    ::  Delegate Forums - Tier 1 & Tier 2
April, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - Wednesday, May 01, 2019 09:00am - 04:00pm
    LFFA Forum    ::  Delegate Forums - Tier 1 & Tier 2
May, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
    LFFA Forum    ::  Delegate Forums - Tier 1 & Tier 2
June, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 09:00am - 04:00pm
    LFFA AGM    ::  LFFA Information Sessions
August, 2019

Events Calendar

June 2019
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
LFFA Warrior Logo

Copyright © 2010 - 2021 Lower Fraser Fisheries Alliance. All Rights Reserved.
Site design by JenTekk Web Solutions